Exploring the Mt. Washington Valley, NH and Western Maine can be a lot of fun, but sometimes, you just need the nuts and bolts … look no further than right here for information regarding:

Bartlett, NH
Conway/North Conway, NH
Eaton, NH
Effingham, NH
Freedom, NH
Jackson, NH
Madison, NH
Ossipee, NH
Tamworth, NH

The Mt. Washington Valley School system is primarily served by two public school districts, SAU #9 and SAU #13 in New Hampshire.
Fryeburg, Maine is served by SAD #72.

New Hampshire’s SAU #9 & #13

Elementary Education

Conway ElementaryCONWAY: 603-447-3369
Freedom Elementary- FREEDOM: 603-539-2077
Jackson Grammar SchoolJACKSON: 603-383-6861
John H. Fuller School- NORTH CONWAY: 603-356-5381
Josiah Bartlett SchoolBARTLETT: 603-374-2331
K.A. Brett School- TAMWORTH: 603-353-7271
Madison Elementary- MADISON- 603-367-4642
Pine Tree Elementary- CENTER CONWAY: 603-697-2025

Junior High and High School

All the area towns send their Junior High and High School students to Kennett in Conway,NH.
A. Crosby Kennett Middle SchoolCONWAY: 603-447-6364
Kennett High SchoolNORTH CONWAY: 603-356-4343


Maine’s SAD #72

Elementary Education

Brownfield Elementary — BROWNFIELD: 207-935-2436
Charles A. Snow – FRYEBURG: 207-935-2536
Molley Ockett — FRYEBURG: 207-935-2401
New Suncook – LOVELL: 207-925-6711
Sadie F. Adams: 207-697-2009
Fryeburg Head Start: 207-935-3911

Junior High and High School

All the area towns send their Junior/High School students to Fryeburg Academy in Fryeburg, Maine
Fryeburg Academy – FRYEBURG: 207-935-2001

Governor Wentworth District

Effingham Elementary: 603-539-6032
Kingswood Regional High School: 603-569-2055
Kingswood JHS: 603-569-3689
Ossipee Elementary: 603-539-4589

Alternative Educational Choices:

The Waldorf School: 603-447-3168
The Community School: 603-323-7000
Mt. View Montessori School: 603-356-3272